top of page

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 IN 1 is a multifunction penetrating oil: it loosens, lubricates, displaces moisture, provides anti-corrosion protection, deposits a protective film and removes tar.

It is recommended for de-seizing and lubrication operations in general and in particular when the equipment is subjected to long periods of immobilization or to a corrosive atmosphere (seaside, marine uses, etc.).

 

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 IN 1  is suitable for many fields of application: automotive, utility, transport, agriculture, public works, water sports, motorcycles, industry, etc.

 

Properties and advantages

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 IN 1 has an anti-seizing power tested according to the requirements of the specifications of the French Navy, hence its very high efficiency. It also has a migrating power to facilitate release and provide deep lubrication.

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 IN 1 offers great protection of parts against rust, especially in a humid atmosphere. Its numerous additives, associated with specific solvents and lubricating bases, allow a particularly effective curative action on seized mechanical parts.

 

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 IN 1 has a tar-removing action allowing to dissolve tar and asphalt on the sills, truck chassis, dumpsters (On fragile surfaces and specific paints, carry out a test beforehand).

 

500ml aerosol.

 

YACCO Penetrant 6 in 1 Aerosol 500ml

11,00 €Price
  • Item details. Enter here the characteristics of the article: size, material and other useful details. This location is ideal for explaining the benefits of this item to your customers.
bottom of page

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 EN 1 est une dégrippant multifonctions : il dégrippe, lubrifie, chasse l’humidité, assure une protection anticorrosion, dépose un film protecteur et dégoudronne.

Il est recommandé pour les opérations de dégrippage et de lubrification en général et notamment lorsque le matériel est soumis à de longues périodes d’immobilisation ou à une atmosphère corrosive (Bord de mer, usages marins, etc.).

 

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 EN 1 est adapté à de très nombreux domaines d’applications : automobile, utilitaire, transport, agriculture, travaux-publics, nautisme, moto, industrie, etc.

 

Propriétés et avantages

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 EN 1 possède un pouvoir dégrippant testé selon les exigences du cahier des charges de la Marine Nationale d’où sa très grande efficacité. Il possède également un pouvoir migrant pour faciliter le dégrippage et assurer une lubrification en profondeur.

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 EN 1 offre une grande protection des pièces contre la rouille, surtout dans une atmosphère humide. Ses nombreux additifs, associés à des solvants et bases lubrifiantes spécifiques, permettent une action curative particulièrement efficace sur les pièces mécaniques grippées.

 

Yaccoline DEGRIPPANT 6 EN 1 possède une action dégoudronnante permettant de dissoudre les goudrons et les asphaltes sur les bas de caisse, les châssis des camions, les bennes (Sur les surfaces fragiles et peintures spécifiques, réaliser un essai au préalable).

 

Aérosol de 500 ml.

 

YACCO Dégrippant 6 en 1 Aérosol 500ml

11,00 €Prix
  • Détails d'article. Saisissez ici les caractéristiques de l'article : taille, matière et autres détails utiles. Cet emplacement est idéal pour expliquer les avantages de cet article à vos clients.